Contact Us

ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME FROM ALL AGES!

Manly Vale Football Club has a wide range of divisions and playing abilities and we can ensure to have a team for you.

All correspondence can be sent to Manly Vale FC, PO Box 404, Balgowlah NSW 2093.

Please contact the following people for further details.

For enquiries regarding registration, please contact the relevant age group Vice-President listed here.

President

Terry Gatward
Phone: 0404 863 071
Email: President@manlyvalefc.com.au

Secretary
Roy Sider
Phone: 0411 331 131
Email: Secretary@manlyvalefc.com.au

Competition Secretary
Michael Sestanovich
Phone: (02) 9402 1672
Mobile: 0412 226 202
Email: CompSec@manlyvalefc.com.au

Gear Steward
Michael Sestanovich
Phone: (02) 9402 1672
Mobile: 0412 226 202
Email: GearSteward@manlyvalefc.com.au

Canteen Manager
Caroline Hodges
Phone: 0425 256 032
Email: CanteenManager@manlyvalefc.com.au

Sponsorship Manager
Mitchell Marks
Phone: 0434 730 334

Email: Sponsorship@manlyvalefc.com.au

Registrars

Peter Auld
Phone: 0402 012 149
Email: Registrar@manlyvalefc.com.au

Enquiries should go to the VP for each age group
(shown below) in the first instance

Sub-Juniors
Tom Miles
Vice President – Sub-Juniors
U6 to U9, Girls U8 to U9
Phone: 0488 424 122
Email:  VPSubJuniors@manlyvalefc.com.au

Boys/Juniors
John Scoon
Vice President – Boys/Juniors
U10 to U16
Phone: 0407 263 146
Email: VPJuniors@manlyvalefc.com.au

Senior Men’s
Terry Gatward
Vice President – Senior Men’s
U18 to All Age
Phone: 0404 863 071
Email: VPSeniors@manlyvalefc.com.au

Men’s Premier League
Mitchell Marks 0434 730 334
Terry Gatward – 0404 863 071

Men’s O/35 & O/45
Neil Blundell
Vice President – Mens O/35 & O/45
O35 and O45
Phone: 0403 489 988
Email: VPO35s@manlyvalefc.com.au

Girls/Juniors
 
Jules Nickson-Pole
Vice President – Girls/Juniors
Girls U10 to U16
Phone:  0419 241 995
Email: VPGirls@manlyvalefc.com.au

Women’s
 
Roland Winter
Vice President – Women’s
Womens WPL and O/35
Phone: 0412 614 893
Email: VPLadies@manlyvalefc.com.au

Rose Keating
Vice President – Women’s
Womens U18 and All Age
Phone: 0484 345 605
Email: VPLadies@manlyvalefc.com.au

Women’s Premier League
Roland Winter – 0412 614 893
Tony Bruzzano – 0448 150 055