ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME FROM ALL AGES!

Manly Vale Football Club has a wide range of divisions and playing abilities and we can ensure to have a team for you.

Enquiries should go to the VP for each age group, shown below in the first instance.

Mail can be sent to: Manly Vale FC, PO Box 404, Balgowlah NSW 2093


President

Jules Nickson-Pole: 0419 241 995
Email: President@manlyvalefc.com.au

Secretary
Roy Sider : 0411 331 131
Email: Secretary@manlyvalefc.com.au

Competition Secretary
Michael Sestanovich
Phone: (02) 9402 1672
Mobile: 0412 226 202
Email: CompSec@manlyvalefc.com.au

Gear Steward
Michael Sestanovich
Phone: (02) 9402 1672
Mobile: 0412 226 202
Email: GearSteward@manlyvalefc.com.au

Treasurer
Steven Black : 0451 042 749
Email: Treasurer@manlyvalefc.com.au

Canteen Manager
Caroline Hodges : 0425 256 032
Email: CanteenManager@manlyvalefc.com.au

Sponsorship Manager
Anthony Bergelin : 0424 093 968
Email: Sponsorship@manlyvalefc.com.au

Member Protection Information Officer
Livio Kriletic : 0401 183 063
Email: mpio@manlyvalefc.com.au

Website Manager
Paul Hayden
Email: paulhayden@manlyvalefc.com.au

Registrars

Peter Auld : 0402 012 149
Email: Registrar@manlyvalefc.com.au 
Email: p_auld@bigpond.net.au

Enquiries should go to the VP for each age group
(shown below) in the first instance

Mini-Roos
Andrew Boyce
Vice President – Sub-Juniors
U6 to U9, Girls U8 to U9
Phone: 02 9994 8005
Email:  VPMiniRoos@manlyvalefc.com.au

Boys/Juniors
John Scoon
Vice President – Boys/Juniors
U10 to U16
Phone: 0407 263 146
Email: VPJuniors@manlyvalefc.com.au

Senior Men’s
Terry Gatward
Vice President – Senior Men’s
U18 to All Age
Phone: 0404 863 071
Email: VPSeniors@manlyvalefc.com.au

Men’s Premier League
Max Rowland – 0426 026 061
Email: MPL@manlyvalefc.com.au

Men’s O/35 & O/45
Terry Gatward
Vice President – Mens O/35 & O/45
Phone: 0404 863 071
Email: VPO35s@manlyvalefc.com.au

Girls/Juniors
 
Surrey Hodges
Vice President – Girls/Juniors
Girls U10 to U16
Phone: 0423 303 673
Email: VPGirls@manlyvalefc.com.au

Women’s
 
Roland Winter
Vice President – Women’s
Womens U18, W-PL and All AgeWomens O/30 and O/40
Phone: 0412 614 893
Email: VPLadies@manlyvalefc.com.au

Women’s Premier League
Georgia Goulding – 0406 885 638
Tony Bruzzano – 0448 150 055

Email: WPL@manlyvalefc.com.au